GAA Canada, GAA Football

GAA Canada | Western Division | Bailey’s Cup Football Sevens 1990-2000

GAA Canada Logo [2]

Roll of Honour 1990-2000

1990Edmonton Wolfe Tones
1991Edmonton Wolfe Tones
1993Vancouver Harps
1994Vancouver Harps
1995Vancouver Harps
1996Vancouver Harps
1997Vancouver Harps
1998Vancouver Harps & Lady Harps
2000Seattle Gaels & Lady Harps




[1] Canada GAA (2018) Western Division Championship and Tournament Winners [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]


[3] Gaelic Games Canada (2019) GAA Canada Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 15 June 2019]


Thanks to Anton “Pippo” O’Grady, Paul Hui, Jean-Paul O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 24 July 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s