Mountain Biking Association of Dublin | Club Champions 2005-2017

Mountain Biking Association of Ireland 2001-Present

Men’s Club Champions 2005-2017

2005Sean Downey
2006Nigel Shekelton
2007Stephen Scrivener
2008Graham Diamond
2009Oisin Boydell
2010Simon O’Connor
2011Fergal J Kilkenny
2012Stephen Scrivener
2013Cormac Phelan
2014Chis Mollaghan
2015Brian Melia
2016Matthew Wallace
2017Michiel Hogerzeil

Reference: [1]

Women’s Club Champions 2015-2017

2015Ruth Doorley
2016Ruth Doorley
2017Rachel Cinnsealach

Reference: [1]



[1] Mountain Biking Association of Dublin (2017) Club Champions [Internet] Available from: http://madmtb.com/v2_0/get-involved/club-champions/ [Accessed 12 August 2019]


[2] Mountain Biking Association of Dublin (2001) MAD Logo [Internet] Available from: http://madmtb.com/v2_0/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/MAD-LOGO-FINAL_2001.png [Accessed 12 August 2019]


Thanks to Paul Hynes & John Moriarty.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 12 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s