Posted on Leave a comment

Asia GAA South Asia Games Men’s Football Cup Roll of Honour 2008-2015

Asia GAA Logo [2]

Champions 2008-2015

2008Singapore Lions
2009Singapore Lions
2010Singapore Lions
2011Singapore Lions
2012Singapore Lions
2015Orang Eire

Reference: [1]

Note: Known as South East Asia Games until 2012, when it was renamed the South Asian Games.



[1] GAA Asian County Board (2019) North Asia Games [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 22 December 2016] [Broken Link]


[2] GAA Asian County Board (2016) GAA Asian Gaelic Games Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 23 October 2019]


Thanks to Peter Comerford

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 23 October 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply