Asia GAA | South Asian Games | Ladies Football Cup | Roll of Honour 2008-2015

Asia GAA Logo [2]

Champions 2008-2015

2008Singapore Lions
2009Orang Eire
2010Singapore Lions
2011Singapore Lions
2012Singapore Lions
2015Thai GAA

Reference: [1]

Note: Known as South East Asia Games until 2012, when it was renamed the South Asian Games.



[1] GAA Asian County Board (2019) North Asia Games [Internet] Available from: http://asiancountyboard.com/tournaments/south-asia-games/ [Accessed 22 December 2016] [Broken Link]


[2] GAA Asian County Board (2016) GAA Asian Gaelic Games Logo [Internet] Available from: https://s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/theclubapp-photos-production/clubs/logos/000/001/687/thumb/asia1.png?1561111047 [Accessed 23 October 2019]


Thanks to Peter Comerford

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 23 October 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s