Posted on 1 Comment

Dublin & District Leagues & Cups (Badminton) | Mens Division 1 2019-20

Dublin & District Leagues & Cups – Badminton – Logo [Reference: 1]


Mount Pleasant M2440015-131-5742-5348
KADCA M1440015-130-4700-5038
Mount Pleasant M122007-114-4363-3114
Ailesbury M1420210-623-16745-6814
Portarlington M120020-80-16262-3460
Ailesbury M240040-164-32537-7340
Mount Pleasant M340041-156-31512-7520
Dublin & District Leagues & Cups – Badminton – Mens League Division 1 2019-20 Results Grid [Reference: 2]

Results Grid

Ail M1Ail M2KADCA M1MP M1MP M2 MP M3Prtn M1
Ail M1xxx4-01-3
Ail M20-4xxx0-4
KADCA M13-14-0xxx4-0
MP M1xxx
MP M2xxx4-04-0
MP M30-41-3xxx
Prtn M10-4xxx
Dublin & District Leagues & Cups – Badminton – Mens League Division 1 Results Grid 2019-20 [Reference: 2]


Dublin & District Leagues & Cups run Badminton Leagues for Ladies, Mens & Mixed teams in the Greater Dublin Area. Badminton Leagues in Ireland are all County Based, with the exception of the Badminton Premier League which is a Level 0 (Level 2 Internationally) League run by Leinster Badminton.

The Leagues are graded according to the ability of the players (e.g. A1, B2, C3 … G7 etc) within the Irish & International Grading System.



[1] Badminton Ireland Facebook Page (2016) Profile Picture: March 25, 2016 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 17 February 2018]

[2] Badminton Ireland (2017) DDLC 1920 Mens League – Div 1 Section 1 –  Draw [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 23 December 2019]


Thanks to David Raitt (Knocklyon)

About this document

Researched, Compiled and Written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 23 December 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

1 thought on “Dublin & District Leagues & Cups (Badminton) | Mens Division 1 2019-20

  1. Well done Mountpleasant !

Leave a Reply