Karting, Motorsport, Student Sport Ireland Karting Championship

Student Sport Ireland Karting Championship 2019-20

Student Sport Ireland Logo [Reference: 1]

Team Championship Final Standings

1TU Dublin City A689071229
2TU Dublin City B596047166
3IT Carlow A472444115
4Dublin City University A272951107
5Cork IT A2531056
6TU Dublin City C15151545
7IT Carlow B17151143
8Dublin City University B9151539
9Cork IT B2014034
10Athlone IT A1515030
11Athlone IT B1512027
Student Sport Ireland Karting Championship Final Standings 2019-20 [Reference: 2]

Individual Championship Final Standings

1Harry McGovernTUD CC A26222068
2Daragh DenningTUD CC A22161048
3Eoin FlynnTUD CC A8162347
4Jordan GribbinTUD CC A925337
5Jordan HallIT Carlow A1612634
6Conor McGraneTUD CC B791632
7Oscar ManganTUD CC B112031
8Ben PhelanTUD CC A3111529
9Ian RiordanCork IT A131427
10Ross LoonamIT Carlow A153826
11Darragh KennedyDCU A121325
12Ethan SharkeyDCU A2525
13Liam BerminghamIT Carlow A103922
14Sean McMahonTUD CC B20020
15Caleb O’ConnorTUD CC C331420
16Ciaran KennedyTUD CC B18018
Student Sport Ireland Karting Championship Individual Standings 2019-20 [Reference: 2]

Note: NC = Nutts Corner 23 October 2019/ WR = White River 14 November 2019 / WH = Whitehall/Kart World 21 November 2019 [Reference: 3]

Student Sport Ireland Karting 2019-20 [Reference: 4]



[1] Student Sport Ireland (2017) Student Sport Ireland Logo [Internet] Available from: http://studentsport.ie/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/Primary-logo-RGB-e1370094075948.jpg [Accessed 17 May 2017]

[4] Student Sport Ireland (2020) Karting 2019-20 Image 6/12 [Internet] Available from: http://www.studentsport.ie/wp-content/gallery/karting-2019-20/DSC_0508.JPG[Accessed 26 January 2020]


[2] Student Sport Ireland (2020) Karting 2019-20 Results [Internet] Available from: http://www.studentsport.ie/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/SSI-Karting-2019-20-Final-Results-2019-20.pdf [Accessed 26 January 2020]

[3] Student Sport Ireland (2020) Karting [Internet] Available from: http://www.studentsport.ie/karting-championship-2015-2016/ [Accessed 26 January 2020]


Thanks to John Wills

About this document

Researched, Compiled and Written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 26 January 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply