Wicklow Darts League Singles & Doubles 1991


 Winner Runner-Up 
 Doubles Final   
06.1991Lyndon Byrne & Martin O’Connor
( Dowling’s Rathnew)
bt.Pat Ha & Steve Mulhall
(Club Screen, Bray)
Wicklow Darts League Singles & Doubles 1991 [Ref: 1]


Lyndon Byrne and Martin O’Connor of Dowling’s Rathnew won the Wicklow Darts League Doubles Final in 1991.



[1] Anon. (1991) “Darts News”Bray People. Friday., June 14 1991. Pg. 18

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 24 June 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Resereved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s