Connacht GAA

Connacht GAA is the smallest of the four GAA Provinces, containg five counties: Galway, Mayo, Sligo, Roscommon and Leitrim. As well as organising their own County Championship and League each of the five counties sends the County Champions to represent them in the Connacht GAA Club Championshp. Below you will find links to the Results, Tables and Statistics of each of the five counties on the four main GAA sports: Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic.

Connacht GAA

Leitrim GAA

Leitrim GAA Hurling Championship Finals:

Leitrim GAA Senior Hurling Championship 2006-Present

Roscommon GAA

Roscommon GAA Senior Hurling Championship (Seasons): 2017