Connacht GAA Championships

This is the Archive of Connacht GAA Provincial and County Championships. It is an Ongoing Project and is part of the – Irish, North American and World Sports Archives

Connacht GAA is the smallest of the four GAA Provinces, containg five counties: Galway, Mayo, Sligo, Roscommon and Leitrim. As well as organising their own County Championship and League each of the five counties sends the County Champions to represent them in the Connacht GAA Club Championshp. Below you will find links to the Results, Tables and Statistics of each of the five counties on the four main GAA sports: Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic.

Connacht GAA Hurling

Connacht Club Intermediate Hurling Championship; Connacht Club Junior Hurling Championship

Connacht Club Intermediate Hurling Championship (Seasons): 2018

Connacht Club Junior Hurling Championship (Seasons):


Picture Credit: Connacht GAA (2021) connacht-crest [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 14 March 2021]