Cricket, the quintessential English game has been played in Ireland for centuries, and is in the second rank of team sports in Ireland in terms of player number along with Basketball and Hockey.

There is currently 4 Provincial Leagues: Northern, North West, Leinster and Munster, with Connacht in a development phase.

Three of these provinces play in the Interprovincial Series (Leinster, North West and Northern).

There are both Open and Women’s in the three main Provinces and an Ireland International team at Men’s, Women’s, and various Junior categories.

Below you will find links to the Results and Tables of various competitions:

International Cricket Council

International Cricket Council | Inter-Continental Cup 2006-2013

*Ireland Internationals: All-Time Results Index 1846-Present (Cricket Ireland):

*This is the Cricket Ireland complete statistical history of Ireland Internationals 1846 to Present.

Cricket Ireland

CI Clear Currency All-Ireland T20 Cup (Seasons): 2020

Cricket Leinster

Cricket Leinster | Open Division 1 2010-2017