CSF South America

CONMEBOL (Confederation of South American Football Unions)

CONMEBOL is the Governing Body for Football (Soccer) in South America (excluding Guyana, French Guiana and Suriname). CONMEBOOL’s Primary Competitions are the Copa America (South American Nations Championship – now including two North or Central American Countries), and the Libertadores Cup (South American Club Championship).

Baqueron Cup (Paraguay): 1988

Paz del Chaco Cup (Bolivia-Paraguay)(Editions): 1991

Brazil Rio & Sao Paulo State Championships (Seasons): 2000