Federacion Espanola de Futbol Americano LNFA Serie A Finals 1995-Present


1995Madrid PanterasBarcelona Boxers
1996Madrid PanterasVilafranca Eagles
1997Vilafranca EaglesMadrid Panteras
1998Badalona DracsL’Hospitalet Pioners
1999Badalona DracsOsos Rivas
2000Granollers FenixBadalona Dracs
2001Osos RivasZaragoza Lions
2002Badalona DracsOsos Rivas
2003Badalona DracsL’Hospitalet Pioners
2004L’Hospitalet PionersBadalona Dracs
2005L’Hospitalet PionersBadalona Dracs
2006Valencia FirebatsL’Hospitalet Pioners
2007Valencia FirebatsBadalona Dracs
2008L’Hospitalet PionersValencia Firebats
2009Valencia FirebatsBadalona Dracs
2010L’Hospitalet PionersValencia Firebats
2011L’Hospitalet PionersBadalona Dracs
2012L’Hospitalet PionersOsos Rivas
2013L’Hospitalet PionersBadalona Dracs
2014Badalona DracsValencia Firebats
2015Valencia FirebatsBadalona Dracs
2016Badalona DracsValencia Firebats
2017Badalona DracsReus Imperials
2018Badalona DracsMurcia Cobras
LNFA Serie A Finals 1995-Present [References: 2]


Badalona Dracs are the most succesful Spanish American Football Club, having won nine FEFA Liga Nacional de Futbol Americano Finals since 1995. L’Hospitalet Pioners have won six, Valencia Firebats four, Madrid Panteras two, Granollers Fenix, Vilafranca Eagles.



[1] FEFA (2019) logo-cabecera-V2 [Internet] Available from: https://www.fefa.es/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/logo-cabecera-V2.png [Accessed 22 January 2019]


[2] FEFA (2019) LNFA Serie A Palmares [Internet] Available from: http://www.fefa.es/lnfa-serie-a-2019/ [Accessed 22 January 2019]


Thanks to Nora Mulcahy

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 16 October 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and World Gridiron 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply