Fermanagh & Western Football League Logo

Fermanagh and Western Football League Division 2 Roll of Honour 1968-69 to Present

Fermanagh and Western Football League Logo [References: 1]
Fermanagh and Western Football League Logo [References: 1]

FWFL Division 2 Roll of Honour 1968-69 to Present (Enda Love Cup)

1968-69Omagh Town Swifts
1969-70Maguiresbridge “B”
1970-71Victoria Bridge Reserves
1971-72Maguiresbridge “B”
1972-73Victoria Bridge Reserves
1973-74Bunbreen United
1974-75Victoria Bridge
1975-76Tempo Town
1976-77Dunbreen United
1977-78Dunbreen Rovers Reserves
1978-79Irvinestown Wanderers
1981-82Barrowfield Rovers
1982-83Lisnaskea Rovers
1983-84Blane Rovers
1984-85Victoria Bridge United
1985-86Dunbreen United
1986-87Enniskillen Town United
1987-88Barrowfield Killen Rangers
1988-89Tummery Athletic
1990-91Mountjoy United
1991-92Killymore Rovers
1992-93Omagh Hospitals
1993-94Ballinamallard United Reserves
1994-95Enniskillen Town United Reserves
1995-96Lisnaskea Rovers
1997-98Killen Rangers
1998-99Sperrin Athletic
1999-2000NFC Kesh
2000-01Not Completed
2001-02Sperrin Athletic
2002-03Irvinestown Wanderers
2003-04Beragh Swifts
2004-05Omagh Hospitals
2005-06Lisbellaw United
2006-07Strathroy Harps
2008-09Fintona Swifts
2009-10Beragh Swifts
2010-11Stratroy Harps *
2011-12Strabane Athletic
2012-13Lisnaskea Rovers
2013-14NFC Kesh
2014-15Enniskillen Santos
2015-16Strule United
2016-17Mountjoy United
2017-18Strule United
2020-21Not Completed
[References: 2-3]

Note: * Won title After Playoff.


The Fermanagh and Western Football League started a second Division in 1968-69. Lisnaskea Rovers and Dunbreen United have won the “Enda Love Cup” three times. The winners gain Promotion to Division 1.



[1] Fermanagh & Western Football League (2017) logo [Internet] Available from: http://www.fermanaghandwestern.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/logo.jpg [Accessed 19 February 2021]


[2] Fermanagh & Western Football League (2021) League Winners – Division 2 [Internet] Available from: http://www.fermanaghandwestern.com/content_page/10017186/ [Accessed 19 February 2021]

[2] Fermanagh & Western Football League (2021) League Table Division 2 – Enda Love Cup [Internet] Available from: http://www.fermanaghandwestern.com/league/154386/ [Accessed 19 February 2021]


Thanks to Conor Connolly-Mulcahy, Dara Connolly-Mulcahy & Aodhan Connolly-Mulcahy.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 19 February 2021

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2021

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply