GAA Canada Eastern Division Ladies Senior Football Championship 2015-2017

GAA Canada Logo

Roll of Honour 2015-2017

2015Ottawa Gaels
2016Ottawa Gaels
2017Ottawa Gaels



[1] Canada GAA (2018) Eastern Divisional Champions [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]


Thanks to Lisa Waldron

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | GAA World Archive

Last Updated: 2 June 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply