GAA Canada Eastern Division Men’s Senior Football Championship 2014-2017

GAA Canada Logo

Roll of Honour 2014-2017

2014Montreal Shamrocks
2015Halifax Gaels
2016Ottawa Gaels
2017Montreal Shamrocks



[1] Canada GAA (2016) Eastern Canada Division/Honours [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 11 September 2016]

[2] Canada GAA (2018) Eastern Divisional Champions [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]

[3] Gaelic Games Canada (2019) GAA Canada Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 15 June 2019]


Thanks to Jean-Paul O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | GAA World Archive

Last Updated: 15 June 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply