GAA Canada Eastern Division Quebec Provincial Cup Men’s Football 2006-2014

GAA Canada Logo

Roll of Honour 2006-2014

2006Montreal Shamrocks
2007Les Patriots de Quebec
2008Montreal Shamrocks
2009Montreal Shamrocks
2010Montreal Shamrocks
2011Montreal Shamrocks
2012Montreal Shamrocks
2013Montreal Shamrocks
2014Montreal Shamrocks



[1] Canada GAA (2018) Eastern Divisional Champions [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]


Thanks to Jean-Paul O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | GAA World Archive

Last Updated: 23 April 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply