GAA Canada Western Canada Division Senior Football Championship 2004-2018

Canada GAA Logo [4]

Roll of Honour 2004-2018

YearWinners (Tom Butler Men’s Cup)
2004Calgary Chieftans
2005Vancouver Irish Sports & Social Club
2006Vancouver Irish Sports & Social Club
2007Calgary Chieftans
2008Vancouver Irish Sports & Social Club
2009Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2010Vancouver Irish Sports & Social Club
2011Vancouver Irish Sports & Social Club
2012Vancouver Irish Sports & Social Club
2013Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2014Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2015Vancouver Irish Sports & Social Club
2016Fraser Valley Gaels
2018Fraser Valley Gaels



[1] Canada GAA (2016) Western Canada Honours [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 11 September 2016]

[2] Canada GAA (2018) Western Division Championship and Tournament Winners [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]

[3] Western Canada Division Gaelic Athletic Association | Facebook (2018) Fraser Valley Gaels Gaelic Football | Post shared by John Kelly, August 16, 2018 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 August 2019]


[4] Gaelic Games Canada (2019) GAA Canada Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 15 June 2019]


Thanks to Jean O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 12 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply