GAA Canada Western Division Alberta Cup Men’s Football 2008-2015

GAA Canada Logo

Roll of Honour 2008-2015

2008Calgary Chieftans
2009Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2010Calgary Chieftans
2011Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2012Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2013Calgary Chieftans
2014Calgary Chieftans
2015Edmonton Wolfe Tones



[1] Canada GAA (2018) Western Division Championship and Tournament Winners [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]


Thanks to Jean-Paul O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | GAA World Archive

Last Updated: 23 April 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply