GAA Canada Western Division Calgary Tournament Men’s Football 1998-2015

GAA Canada Logo

Roll of Honour 1998-2015

1998Vancouver Harps
1999Calgary Chieftans
2000Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2002Calgary Chieftans
2003Calgary Chieftans A
2004Calgary Chieftans
2005Edmonton Wolfe Tones
2006Calgary Kangaroos
2007Calgary Chieftans
2008Calgary Chieftans
2011Vancouver Harps
2012Calgary Chietans
2013Calgary Chieftans
2014Calgary Chieftans
2015Edmonton Wolfe Tones



[1] Canada GAA (2018) Western Division Championship and Tournament Winners [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]

[2] Gaelic Games Canada (2019) GAA Canada Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 15 June 2019]


Thanks to Jean-Paul O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | GAA World Archive

Last Updated: 15 June 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply