GAA Canada Western Division Vancouver Tournament Ladies Football 1997-2009

GAA Canada Logo

Roll of Honour 1997-2009

YearWinners (Kevin McFadden Memorial Trophy)
1997Edmonton Wolfe Tones
1998Vancouver Harps
1999Seattle Gaels
2000Vancouver Harps
2001San Diego
2002Seattle Gaels
2004Seattle Gaels
2005Seattle Gaels
2006Seattle Gaels
2007Seattle Gaels
2008Vancouver Harps
2009Vancouver Harps



[1] Canada GAA (2018) Western Division Championship and Tournament Winners [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]


Thanks to Lisa Waldron

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 24 July 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply