GAA Canada Western Division Vancouver Tournament Men’s Football 1997-2009

GAA Canada Logo

Roll of Honour 1997-2009

YearWinners (J.J. Hyland Memorial Trophy)
1997Pearse Ogs Seattle
1998Vancouver Harps
1999Vancouver Harps
2000Seattle Gaels
2001Vancouver Harps
2002Calgary Chieftans
2004Calgary Chieftans
2005Vancouver Harps
2006Calgary Chieftans
2007Vancouver Harps
2008Vancouver Harps
2009Vancouver Celts



[1] Canada GAA (2018) Western Division Championship and Tournament Winners [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]

[2] Gaelic Games Canada (2019) GAA Canada Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 15 June 2019]


Thanks to Jean-Paul O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | GAA World Archive

Last Updated: 15 June 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply