There are 32 Counties within the GAA, divided into four provinces (Leinster – 12 Counties, Ulster – 9 Counties, Munster – 6 Counties, and Connacht – 5 Counties). Each has its own Provincial Championship as well as the 32 County Championships.

Connacht GAA

Leitrim GAA

Leitrim GAA Hurling Championship Finals:

Leitrim GAA Senior Hurling Championship 2006-Present

Roscommon GAA

Roscommon GAA Senior Hurling Championship (Seasons): 2017