GAA Hurling World Games

GAA Hurling Internationals:

GAA Hurling | St. Brendan’s Cup Finals 1954-1960

GAA Hurling | World Championship Cup 1967-1969

The World Games is the latest development in the GAA’s World Programme: It is essentially a Provincial Championship for the Americas (New York, United States & Canada in Americas – Native Cup) & World Counties (Europe, Australasia, Asia & Middle East – Irish Cup) with development programmes in Russia, Africa, Caribbean, Latin America & Argentina.

GAA World Games

GAA World Games Hurling Native Cup (Seasons): 2016 2019

GAA World Games Hurling Irish Cup (Seasons): 2016 2019