GAA Poc Fada | Hurling Poc Fada All -Ireland Championship 1995

GAA Poc Fada Logo


Place Player County Pocs
1 Michael Shaughnessy Galway 55
2 Liam Shinnors Tipperary  
3 Michael Beresford Waterford  
4 David Fitzgerald Clare 58
5 Colin Byrne Wicklow 59
6 John Masterson Meath  

Reference: [1]






[1] Anon. (1995) – “Long puck expert comes fifth” Bray People. 1995, Pg.




[2] GAA Poc Fada Twitter Account (2018) GAA Poc Fada Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 9 June 2018]




Thanks to Tom Dunne, Kilkenny


About this document


Researched, Compiled and Written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 4 July 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply