GAA World Counties

There are 7 GAA Counties in Britain, and another 7 around the World which each have equal status with the 32 in Ireland.

GAA Britain:

GAA London

GAA Warwickshire

GAA Lancashire

GAA Yorkshire

GAA Hertfordshire

GAA Gloucestershire

GAA Scotland

GAA World

GAA World Games

GAA United States

GAA Canada

GAA Australasia

GAA Europe

GAA Asia

In addition there are Gaelic Football Leagues in Bruttany (NW France) and Galicia (NW Iberia) that are played entirely by locals in villages and small towns like in Ireland:

Breton Football

Galician Football