Gaelic Football

Gaelic Football is one of the four original GAA Charter Sports of 1884, and the most popular, played to the highest level throughout the 32 Counties as well as 14 Counties around the World. It is 15-a-side and Goals (worth 3 Points) are scored as well as Points (Over the Bar – worth 1 Point). it is organised like most GAA Games on a County, Provincial and All-Ireland basis with Club Competitions providing the bedrock of the game, and the best club players representing their counties. Within both Club and County Competitions there is the League (usually run over the winter months) and the Championship (usually run over the summer months).

All-Ireland Championships

GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championships – Sam Maguire Cup (Seasons): 2017 2020

GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Club Championships (Seasons): 2018

GAA Football All-Ireland Junior Club Championship (Seasons): 2017 2018

National Football League

GAA Football National League Division 1 2004-2007

GAA National Football League Division 4 (Seasons): 2018

Leinster GAA (North )

There are 12 Counties in Leinster, and so as to even the spread of counties and make this website more manageable in terms of space, Leinster GAA (North) and Leinster GAA (South) are treated as separate entities as they were in the early days of the GAA National Football League. Leinster GAA North includes Dublin, Kildare, Louth, Longford, Meath and Westmeath Counties. Here you will find the County Championship and League results for the six counties mentioned.

Dublin GAA

Dublin GAA Adult Football League (Overviews):

Dublin GAA Adult Football League Division 1 2015-2019

Dublin GAA Fingal Schools Football League (Seasons): 1976

Kildare GAA

Kildare GAA Senior Hurling Championship (Seasons): 2019

Longford GAA

Longford GAA Hurling Senior Championship

Longford GAA Hurling Senior Championship Finals 1905-Present

Leinster GAA (South)

In order to keep this website as manageable as possible for the reader, Leinster GAA’s 12 Counties have been split into North and South sections as they were in the early days of the National Football League. Leinster GAA (South) covers Counties Offaly, Laois, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wicklow and Wexford. Each of these Counties organises its own County Championship and League as well as sending the County Championship Winners on to the Leinster Club Championship. Below you will find links to the County Chamionships and Leagues in each of the South Leinster Counties for the four main GAA sports: Hurling, Gaelic Football, Camogie, and Ladies Gaelic.

Offaly GAA

Offaly GAA Tullamore Court Hotel Senior Football Championship (Seasons): 2020

Munster GAA

Munster GAA is one of the four Provincial Councils of the Gaelic Athletic Association, featuring the Counties of Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Clare, Tipperary and Waterford. Each of these counties has its own County Championship and League in each of the four main sports: Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic. As well as the County Championships, the Provincial Councils organise the County and Club Provincial Chamionships. See belowfor links to the Resulys, Tables and Statistics associated with each of the six counties.

Kerry GAA

Kerry GAA Senior County Football Championship (Seasons): 2000