Irish Flag Football League | Emerald Bowls 2015-2018

Emerald Bowl Logo

Emerald Bowls 2015-2018

2014-15EB IMullingar Minotaurs19Dublin Vipers13
2015-16EB IICraigavon Cowboys36Mullingar Minotaurs0
2016-17EB IIIDublin Vipers26Edenderry Eagles20
2017EB IVEdenderry Eagles32Dublin Vipers12
2018EB VCraigavon Cowboys18Louth Mavericks12

References: [1][2][3][4][5]


Social Media:

[1] Mullingar Minotaurs | Twitter (2015) Tweet, 9 Aug 2015 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 26 May 2019]


[2] Flag Football Ireland Facebook Page (2016) Post March 7 2016 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 13 November 2017]

[3] Flag Football Ireland Facebook Page (2017) Event [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 20 February 2017]

[4] Irish American Football Association (2017) Edenderry Eagles Emerald Bowl IV Champions [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 8 August 2017]

[5] Irish American Football Association (2018) Home | Results [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 8 December 2018]


Thanks to Sean Douglas (Dublin Rebels), Joe Gray (Dublin Vipers), Todd Zboyan (Dublin Bay Raptors) & Jonathan Spielberg (Dublin Bay Raptors).

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish American Football Archive

Last Updated: 23 May 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply