Leinster GAA (South)

In order to keep this website as manageable as possible for the reader, Leinster GAA’s 12 Counties have been split into North and South sections as they were in the early days of the National Football League. Leinster GAA (South) covers Counties Offaly, Laois, Carlow, Kilkenny, Wicklow and Wexford. Each of these Counties organises its own County Championship and League as well as sending the County Championship Winners on to the Leinster Club Championship. Below you will find links to the County Chamionships and Leagues in each of the South Leinster Counties for the four main GAA sports: Hurling, Gaelic Football, Camogie, and Ladies Gaelic.

Offaly GAA

Offaly GAA Brosna Press Senior Hurling League Division 1 (Seasons): 2019

Offaly GAA Tullamore Court Hotel Senior Football Championship (Seasons): 2020