Leinster is represented by a number of Area Boards below the two National League Divisions in both Men’s & Women’s.

Below you will find links to the index pages of the results & Tables of various Leinster Area Boards:

Dublin Ladies Basketball Board

Dublin Men’s Basketball Board

North East Basketball Board (Counties Louth, Meath, Westmeath, Cavan, Monaghan)

Midlands Area Basketball Board (Counties Kildare, Laois, Offaly)

Kilkenny & South East Area Basketball Board (Kilkenny, Carlow, Wexford, Wicklow & Waterford)

Shannonside / LonLeitRos Area Board (Counties Longford, Letrim & Roscommon – LonLeitRos / Westmeath, Longford, Leitrim, Roscommon – Shannonside)