Major League Football 2020

Major League Football Logo [Ref: 4]


Eastern ConferenceWestern Conference
Alabama AirborneNorthwest Empire
Arkansas AttackOklahoma Nation
Florida FusionTexas Independence
Ohio UnionUtah Stand
Virginia ArmadaOregon Crash
Major League Football Trademarked Team Names [Ref: 1]


Major League Football was a Publicly-Traded American Football League that intended to begin play in Spring 2020 with six unannounced teams. It announced the completion of purchase of former Alliance of American Football (AAF) equipment – a AAA (2nd Level) American Football League that played one season in 2019. It also trademarked 10 team names, which presumably would have been arranged in two Conferences – East and West – as seen above. [Ref: 1-3]



[1] Justia Trademarks (2020) Major League Football, Inc. Trademarks [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 10 April 2020]

[2] Major League Football (2020) About [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 11 April 2020]

[3] Major League Football (2020) Major League Football, Inc. Announces The Completion Of The Purchase Of Former Alliance OF American Football (AAF) Equipment [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 11 April 2020]


[4] Major League Football (2020) MLFB Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 11 April 2020]


Thanks to John Wills.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 11 April 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply