Middle East GAA Men’s Senior Gaelic Football Middle East League Roll of Honour 2010-Present

Middle East GAA Logo [Reference: 1]


2010-11Oryx na hEireann Qatar A
2011-12Oryx na hEireann Qatar A
2012-13Oryx na hEireann Qatar A
2013-14Dubai Celts A
2014-15Abu Dhabi A
2015-16Dubai A
2016-17Abu Dhabi A
Middle East GAA Senior Gaelic Football League Champions 2010-Present [Reference: 2-



[1] Middle East GAA (2019) trans_logo-300×274 [Internet] Available from: https://middleeastgaa.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/trans_logo-300×274.png [Accessed 17 August 2020]


[2] Middle East GAA (2019) Roll of Honour [Internet] Available from: http://www.middleeastgaa.com/content/Page/309783/r_o_l_l_o_f_h_o_n_o_u_r [Accessed 17 August 2020]

[3] Middle East GAA (2019) Season 2014/2015 [Internet] Available from: https://middleeastgaa.com/contentPage/309777/2014/2015_s_e_a_s_o_n [Accessed 17 August 2020]

[4] Middle East GAA (2019) Season 2015/2016 [Internet] Available from: https://middleeastgaa.com/contentPage/10000696/2015/2016_s_e_a_s_o_n [Accessed 17 August 2020]

[5] Middle East GAA (2019) Season 2016/2017 [Internet] Available from: https://middleeastgaa.com/contentPage/10019971/2016/2017_s_e_a_s_o_n [Accessed 17 August 2020]


Thanks to William Winters

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 17 August 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply