Munster GAA

Munster GAA is one of the four Provincial Councils of the Gaelic Athletic Association, featuring the Counties of Cork, Kerry, Limerick, Clare, Tipperary and Waterford. Each of these counties has its own County Championship and League in each of the four main sports: Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic. As well as the County Championships, the Provincial Councils organise the County and Club Provincial Chamionships. See below for links to the Resulys, Tables and Statistics associated with each of the six counties.

Waterford GAA

Waterford GAA Senior Hurling Championship

Waterford GAA JJ Kavanagh & Sons Co. Senior Hurling Championship (Seasons): 2019

Picture Credit: [1] Waterford GAA (2019) footlogo [Internet] Available from: %5BAccessed 9 September 2020]

Kerry GAA

Kerry GAA

Kerry GAA Senior County Football Championship (Seasons): 2000

Picture Credit: [1] Kerry GAA (2020) Kerry GAA Logo – Page 10853585 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 9 September 2020]