Ulster GAA

This is the GAA.world Archive of Ulster GAA Provincial and County Championships. It is an Ongoing Project and is part of the Eirball.ie – Irish, North American and World Sports Archives

Ulster GAA is one of 4 Provincial Councils of the Gaelic Athletic Association in Ireland, covering the counties of Antrim, Down, Armagh, Fermanagh, Tyrone, Derry, Donegal, Cavan and Monaghan. Each of these Counties has its own County Championship and League, the winners of which compete for the Ulster Provincial Club Championship. See below for links to the Results, Tables and Statistics of each of the Ulster GAA Counties in Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic.

Armagh GAA Crest

Picture Credit: Armagh GAA (2021) armagh-gaa-logo-01 [Internet] Available from: https://armaghgaa.net/wp-content/themes/c_and_c_armagh/img/armagh-gaa-logo-01.png [Accessed 27 June 2021]

CLG Ard Mhacha / Armagh GAA

Armagh GAA Hurling

Armagh GAA Hurling League Division 1 (Seasons):


Derry GAA Crest

Picture Credit: [1] Derry GAA (2019) banner4 [Internet] Available from: https://derrygaa.ie/wp-content/themes/twentytwenty/assets/images/banner4.png [Accessed 16 August 2020]

CLG Doire / Derry GAA

Derry GAA

Derry GAA Sperrin Galvanisers Senior Hurling League (Seasons): 2019

Tyrone GAA Crest
Tyrone GAA Crest

Picture Credit: [1] Pinterest (2021) Rbe36a53ef16a8bcd975cfa4e1fa16480 [Internet] Available from: http://www.forza27.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/Tyrone-crest-NEW.jpg [Accessed 3 February 2021]

CLG Tír Eoghain / Tyrone GAA

Tyrone GAA Ladies Gaelic

Tyrone GAA Ladies Gaelic League Tables (Seasons): 2014