Ulster is mainly represented by Basketball Northern Ireland, with the Republic of Ireland North West Counties (Donegal, Cavan & Monaghan) competing in predominantly Republic of Ireland Area Boards:

Below you will find links to the index pages for the results & Tables of the three main Area Boards involving Ulster Counties:

Basketball Northern Ireland (the Six Counties – Antrim, Down, Armagh, Fermanagh, Tyrone & Derry).

North West Area Board (Sligo & Donegal)

North East Basketball Board (Cavan, Monaghan, plus ROI Counties Louth, Meath & Westmeath)