Darts is a British game played in pubs throughout Ireland. A small dart is thrown at a target which has 20 numbers segments (scoring 1-20), with double and triple points scored for hitting smaller zones in each segment nearer the centre of the Dart board. The centre (the Bull’s Eye) scores 50. players must finish on a double. Points are scored downwards from 501 to zero.

There is a League in most counties with pubs entering teams. There is also a Pro Circuit in Britain which Irish players can enter.

Below you will find the Results and Tables of various competitions in Ireland:

Irish National Darts Organisation

County Pub Leagues:

Borough (DLR):

Borough Darts League Harry Halligan Cup (Seasons): 1991

Borough Darts League Singles & Doubles: 1991

South Dublin:

South County Dublin Darts League Premier Division 2016-Present

South County Dublin Darts League Division 1 2016-Present


Kildare Darts League 2009-2013


South Meath Darts League 2016-2019


Westmeath Darts League | Roll of Honour 2008-2016

Westmeath Darts League 2015-16

North Westmeath Darts League 2017-2019


Wicklow Darts Cup: 1991

Wicklow Darts Singles & Doubles: 1991


Newmarket (Co. Cork) Darts League 2009-2011

Newmarket (Co. Cork) Darts League 2015-2019


Armagh Keady & District Darts League 2014-2016


Mayo and District Darts Leagues Championship (Seasons): 2020

South Mayo Darts League (Seasons): 2019-20