Australian Football League Ireland Team of the Decade

Australian Rules Football League of Ireland Logo [Reference: 1]

Team of the Decade

Managers, Coaches & Captain
Team Manager: David Cassidy
Coach: Darren Fitzpatrick
Captain: Michael Johnson
Diarmuid Griffin
Denis Reidy
Dualtach Johnson
Cian Quigley
Mick Finn
Neil McFinn
Aaron Flood
Ray Colleran
James Flavin
Clifford Richardson
John O’Sullivan
David Stynes
Liam O’Connor
Alan Coomey
Joe Cunnane
Ryan McFlynn
Ian O’Sullivan
Fergal Kiloury
Fearghal Bradshaw
Declan O’Sullivan
Brian O’Connell
Australian Football League Ireland Team of the Decade [Reference: 2]



[1] TWIMG (2017) Australian Rules Football League of Ireland Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 23 March 2017]


[2] Australian Football League Ireland (2020) Roll of Honour [Internet] Available from:  %5BAccessed 14 September 2020]


Thanks to Conor McGroarty.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 14 September 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply