GAA Canada Eastern Division Men’s Junior Football Championship 2017

GAACanada Logo

Roll of Honour 2017


Year Winners
2017 Halifax Gaels





[1] Canada GAA (2018) Eastern Divisional Champions [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 September 2018]


Thanks to Anton “Pippo” O’Grady, Paul Hui, Jean-Paul O’Flynn & Paul Kiernan

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 24 July 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply